President Reginald DesRoches
Chief Investment Officer Allison Thacker
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration Kelly Fox
Executive Vice President for Research Ramamoorthy Ramesh
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Stephen Bayer
Vice President for Global Caroline Levander
Vice President for Enrollment Yvonne Romero Da Silva
Vice President for Innovation Paul Cherukuri
Vice President for International Operations and IT & Chief Information Officer Paul Padley
Vice President for Public Affairs Melinda Spaulding Chevalier
Vice President and General Counsel Omar Syed
Director of Athletics, Recreation and Lifetime Fitness Tommy McClelland
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Amy Dittmar
Dean of the School of Architecture Igor Marjanović
Dean of the Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business Peter L. Rodriguez
Dean of the Susanne M. Glasscock School of Continuing Studies Robert Bruce Jr.
Dean of the George R. Brown School of Engineering Luay Nakhleh
Dean of the School of Humanities Kathleen Canning
Dean of the Shepherd School of Music Matthew Loden
Dean of the Wiess School of Natural Sciences Thomas C. Killian
Dean of the School of Social Sciences Rachel Tolbert Kimbro
Dean of Undergraduates Bridget Gorman
Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Seiichi Matsuda
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs C. Fred Higgs III
Vice Provost for Digital Learning TBN
Vice Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Alexander X. Byrd
Vice Provost and University Librarian Sara Lowman
Director of the James A. Baker III Institute for Public Policy David Satterfield

Administrative Offices 

Academic Advising Christine Martinez
Admission Alex Alvendia-Wienkers
Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Richard Baker
Alumni Relations James Hurley
Athletics TBN
Board of Trustees Cynthia L. Wilson
Budget Office TBN
Campus Store Dustin Neeley
Career Development Nicole Van Den Heuvel
Cashier's Office Emily Villarreal
Center for Civic Leadership (CCL) Danika Brown
Controller's Office Brad Fralic
Counseling Center Timothy Baumgartner
Delivery Services Olivia Waldron
Disability Resource Center Alan Russell
Emergency Medical Service (EMS) Lisa Basgall
Enterprise Information Systems (OIT) Chris Williams
Environmental Health and Safety Kathryn Cavender
Facilities, Engineering and Planning TBN
Faculty Development Louma Ghandour
Financial Aid Anne Walker
General Counsel Melissa Sibley
Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Kate Cross
Housing and Dining TBN
Human Resources Joan Nelson
Information Security (OIT) Marc Scarborough
Infrastructure and Operations (OIT) Marc Cougle
Institutional Effectiveness and Institutional Research Arun Chandran Natarajan
International Students and Scholars (interim) Andy Meretoja
Learning Environments (Interim; OIT) Angela Rabuck
Multicultural Affairs Catherine E. Clack
News and Media Relations Doug Miller
Payroll Office Kim Parr
Police Department (RUPD) Clemente Rodriguez
President's Office Ryan Kirksey
Provost's Office Mauricio Benitez
Recreation Center Tina Villard
Registrar David Tenney
Risk Management Eno Oregbesan
Sponsored Research & Research Compliance (SPARC) (Interim) Aaron Parvis
Student Center and Student Activities E. Kate Abad
Student Health Jessica McKelvey
Student Judicial Programs Kamran Riaz
Student Wellbeing Agnes Ho
Study Abroad Beata Loch
Title IX Coordinator Richard Baker
Transportation Office Eugen Radulescu
University Relations Greg Marshall

College Magisters

Baker College Leonardo Duenas Osorio and Cassy Duenas
Brown College Doug and Emmanuelle Schuler
Duncan College Eden B. King and Winston Liaw
Hanszen College Fabiola Lopez-Duran and Carlos Martinez-Rivera
Jones College Zachary and Trisha Ball
Lovett College Mike Gustin and Denise Klein
Martel College Daniel Domingues da Silva and Livia Borges Domingues
McMurtry College Jenifer Bratter and Noe Perez
Sid Richardson College Melissa Marschall
Wiess College Flavio Cunha and Fabiana Alves dos Santos
Will Rice College Ken Whitmire